Clarion vs ACVKU 1-4-01 @ ACVKU District IX

Bout results: Clarion 60 ACVKU 10 103 Josh McClain (C) won by forfeit 112 Toby Ochs (C) won by forfeit 119 T.J. Amato (C) won by forfeit 125 Bryan Kiskadden(C) won by forfeit 130 Paul O'Neil (C) won by forfeit 135 Matt Watterson(C) won by forfeit 140 Adam Divins (C) lost Corey Clauson 4-0 145 Brian Luton (C) lost Brad Hurrelbrink 5-2 152 Marty Fisher (C) lost major dec. Levi Mohney 13-2 160 Nick Niznik (C) won by fall over Mitch Carnathan :39 171 Ted Lawrence (C) won by fall over Travis Earp 2:14 189 Kyle Cathcart (C) won by fall over Frank Fisher 1:16 275. Joe Straw (C) won by forfeit
Notes: Only six matched were held, the rest ACV forfeited. Freshman Corey Clawson won by decision, fresman Brad Hurrelbrink won by decision and sophmore levi Mohney won by major decision. Nick Niznik, Ted Lawrence and Kyle Cathcart won with pins. Joe Straw won by forfeit-Pickens for ACV is out with a possible stress fracture.
Clarion top ACVKU